Advice, please

I’m getting my butt handed to me… i’m on nublar jungle, 1550 or so medals.

I would love some advice on a better team setup so I don’t lose horribly 80 to 90 percent of the time.

I’ll attach screenshots of my battle team and my unlocked animals.

How an earth have you got only one epic?

Also, important to note, i’m a free player. I currently don’t have the option to sink real money into the game

I’m a free player… and I live in wichita falls Texas. The epics hang out on the freeway… kinda hard to hunt them at 60 miles an hour

Also, I only started playing 3 weeks ago. Lol

Well they’re only level 6 I don’t think that’s that strange :joy: I would try to level up tany, stegosaurus and euo

swap procerato for stego and dilo for dimetrodon

Thanks, I’ll try that

Put Stegosaurus, Dimetrodon and Tanycolagreus in your team. Keep Velociraptor, Gryposuchus and Triceratops. Stop leveling Nundasuchus - use her DNA to create Einiasuchus and level her up. Hunt for Einiosaurus at night to get Einiasuchus.

Actually, forget what I said. Triceratops is amazing but too low level. Try Spinosaurus and Euoplocephalus instead. And you really could use a tyrannosaurid, try hunting for Allosaurus or Tarbosaurus whenever you can.

Thanks everybody… and in advance to everyone else who comments.

My first advice post, and all y’all have impressed me with your kind remarks.

Ive been on similar forums on other games, and most commenters are total nozzles. I think i’m gonna like this place

I’m gonna try your first suggestion… if it doesn’t work, I’ll try your second. Thanks

Good luck! Trust in that stegosaurus, she will get you far :slight_smile:

Steggy and trike were my two favorite dinosaurs as a kid (in the 70s… yes, i’m as old as a fossil)