After three months, here I am. Any advice? Praise?

Installed the game in the beginning of September, and now here I am. :slightly_smiling_face: Any suggestions on improvements at this point? I know a lot of people would say I wasted my coins getting Suchotator so high-levelled (for the life of me I cannot understand the hate directed at this titan among Rares), but I really like it, so sue me. lol.

2 Likes

Wow wished my team was as high level as yours, only my Stegod is comparable, lvl25, hanging ard 4200+ trophies. And I started playing when the map was still orange color haha

Great team. What are you working towards for possible replacements/upgrades?

At this point, not really anything specific. At least until I’m able to unlock some more Uniques. Ideally I’d like to get Monostegotops levelled up more, but Monopholosaurus is really hard to come by.

1 Like

Gotcha. Seems to me Dilorach would be huge for your general makeup. I feel bad for you with 3 Stego dependent conflicting DNA dinos at once. That’s tough to keep going.

Fantastic team! Congratz on your crazy progress in such a short period. I was wondering, how much have you spend in real money to get a team like that (i’m not taking away all the efforts you put in to grind though. I’m just curious). And that suchotator level!!! Man, that must have taken ages in fusing time! 2 weeks ago i fused for suchotator from lvl 6 to lvl 19 in 1 session: it took ages and so long that i jsut stopped at lvl 19, even though I still have dna to cintinue fusing for a couple of hours :-).

More than I probably should have, especially in gas. lol. But I very rarely buy incubators, usually it’s just hard cash for coins.

1 Like