Allosinosaurus`s instant charge is filed


#1

When I used Allo Sinosaurus’s instant charge, the enemy dinosaurs have been fainted, but why can they attack immediately? Did not dizzy, change our first attack


#2

When u use instant Charge, the enemy dino ist only fainted in this turn. It means Allo can survive for one more turn but Allo is slower than almost dino so in the next turn the enemy dino’ll attack first and Allo is dead…


#3

However, I think that the halo technique should be dizzy, regardless of the speed, the opponent is dizzy and inactive because of the round, because the halo is not necessarily dizzy, but also depends on the probability of computer determination of 75% or 35%. After fainting, I will add speed to judge. I feel that the intention of losing the stun technique can be improved.


#4

However, I think that the halo technique should be dizzy, regardless of the speed, the opponent is dizzy and inactive because of the round, because the halo is not necessarily dizzy, but also depends on the probability of computer determination of 75% or 35%. After fainting, add speed to judge, I feel the meaning of losing the halo, can there be better improvement?

My English is broken sorry