Ludia Forums

Almost playing always the touraments, never get the grand prize

I just play much times in the touraments, but i never get the grand prize, sometimes like one more and i had him… but i never won it yet. I doesn’t like that anymore and that’s the reason i don’t like the touraments very much anymore… does anyone of you won the grand prize for once? Because i don’t like this…

1 Like

I have been playing for more than 3 years, I have played every tournament in that time, and in that time landed on it 2 maybe 3 times in total so that’s an average of once a year. You should expect to never land on it, that way when you do it’s a great surprise.

11 Likes

I have won one, and I barely played many tournaments, there are people who have played more tournaments than me and haven’t gotten any, someone in the fourm has gotten 2 packs from the same tournament.

It’s just extremely rare but yes, it’s possible to get them, even in predator or Hunter leagues.

Also don’t be fooled by close calls on the wheel, the wheel is a lie and makes you think you are close, and makes it look like the chance of getting the pack is higher than it actually is.

7 Likes

Nice thanks to both responses guys!!

2 Likes

Wow that’s soo much luck. I got one time even in the biggest league but nope…

LUDIA COME ON…

I edited my response to make sure I was clear, only a total of 2 or 3 times, not 2-3 per tournament. Sorry if that wasn’t clear.

4 Likes

That’s just also very much times yet… i wish i got it for once already…

I won 5 main cards from dominator last year, para gen 2 pterodaustro, ploto, kangoroo i forgot the name…the last i forgot but it wasn’t a vip, i posted that. Because that i don’t know why Humberto have more lucky than me…:face_with_hand_over_mouth::joy:

4 Likes

That’s lucky also… :frowning: