Ludia Forums

AMC movie theaters

No special rewards are given. The icon lights up from far away you get to the movie theater and there is nothing. Please fix this

Movie theatre award? Incubators?
AMC event - no incubator
AMC incubator Not appearing!

So I heard they are at specific movie theatres in USA what about Canada is there free incubators at our movie cinamas ??

I got a T Rex at mine…worked for me

I just started playing on Sunday. Got a decent amount of dinosaurs but this AMC epic incubator is def EPIC! They gave me tons of stuff like a massive amount points for my Raptor, a Spinosaurpus and more stuff. I recommend finding one…going to go to another after work

I’m checking my local theatres but I’m in Calgary Alberta Canada ours theatres are different going now to one of the two got my fingers crossed also is this available one time or at every location or same one every so often ?

I believe it is also supposed to be happening at walmarts but perhaps not on the same day
And I got 200+ trex DNA out of mine plus 20 indominus red DNA along with bunch of other stuff
My question is are you allowed more then one a day? If you can find another

Walmart was a free spin no incubators it was terrible but I’m in Calgary ab Canada might be different then USA . I’m checking our cinamas now hoping I’ll get a incubator free

Not all of the walmarts will have it and ik for sure today is amc theater but both chains do not have one of these incubators at all locations

Going to check another around 6 pm hope they have it since its Times Sq NYC

Nothing at our cinimas in Calgary Alberta Canada !! This sucks not fair long way for me to get nothing lmao hopefully we get notices for this in email or something real timez

I went to three different amc theaters today and only one gave me the incubator. Any word on if it is a one time thing or what?