Ludia Forums

Any tips on how to improve my lineup?

In addition to this, i have

• a monostegotops in hatchery
  • almost enough sDNA to get a diplosuchus level 20
  • a segnosaurus in my hatchery
  • enough resources to get zalmonodon, but I’m not sure if I should

I am willing to spend a small bit of my DNA to get new dinos if you guys think I should, but I am currently saving to get a Lvl 40 spinoraptor and tapejalocephalus so I can get new superhybrids.

Keeping 2 Apatosaurus at level 10 would be wiser . Get a bunch of Tournament creatures to level 30. You have a good mix of creatures well balanced.

yeah i have noticed that i rarely use my apatosaurus and the cooldown is crazy. should I spend DNA to get the tournament creatures to Lvl 30 or wait?

1 Like

You can select which ones,Segnosaurus and Ceratosaurus are the ones I would consider. Since how long have you been playing? I have been playing since 2 months and struggle with VIPs,I have only 2 VIP Jurassics.

Apatosaurus is a excellent meatshield even at level 10. So it is perfect for tournaments.

Anyways,Welcome to the forums.

I probably started playing around 3 years ago, and its been on and off since then but I’m getting really into it now, which is how I discovered the forums and began reading them.

1 Like

Yes! The forums have shaped a major portion of my game. Do you do coins to Dinosaur custom trades? Max a bunch of common hybrids and put insane boosts using JH statues and Park Oasis . That should help you gain lots of legendary dinosaurs and rare hybrids easily,plus dinos you have not unlocked.

1 Like

I actually just read a forum on how to max out coin production recently, I was thinking of trying that, and I will now!

Heres the best advice i can give:

Get multiples of each dino you want to evolve to a stronger level.

For example, you have 3 (almost 4) monostegotops. If you evolve all 4 of them you can get 2 to lvl 20. But before you evolve them, get multiples of other dinos.