Apple ID…

What happens if you delete Jurassic world the game with Apple ID signed in?

If you re download it then you can use your apple is to sign in again

1 Like

Hello DiplotatorFan!

As mentioned, you can reconnect in the in-game settings to recover your progress. Should you encounter any issues in the future, feel free to contact our team at support+forums@ludia.com for assistance.