Ludia Forums

August Clash of Titans

Gorgosaurus has been revealed as the next Clash of Titans, beginning Saturday. So if it starts on time, don’t finish Test Your Strength on Friday

2 Likes

Good advice, but I do not need one event more or less to complete Clash of Titans in time. I am not sure too if an event that starts before Saturday will count for the Clash, are you?

For me, Gorgosaurus being the Clash of Titan creature feels like extra VIP points, DNA and Bucks sense I already unlocked it.
But I’m sure for others, it’s very good considering you need it to make an a powerful aquatic hybrid.

Yes! Got the CoT both unlocked AND completed today, nice to get the extra s-DNA too but most of all really excited to get to work on my first Gorgosuchus, the tournament for it was the first one after I started playing the game so just had to watch and dream while it passed me by, seeing everyone else so excited to be able to get it. Usually I only use one hatchery at a time for these 7-day tourney dinos, but I might make an exception for this one! At least I have a head start having already gotten two of these from lotteries, so that would take me 2 weeks to hatch out the remaining six. A long time to tie up that many hatcheries.

Screenshot_20190806-151323_Jurassic%20World

2 Likes

@Mary_Jo, I feel your pain. I have a hard time justifying hatchery time for some of these when I have better dinos available for battle. As my ever deepening dino line up grows, I’ll eventually get to everyone… I want a level 40 of everything eventually!

1 Like

My hatchery was empty after the discount this morning and then I did all the events, custom trades and now I have some more to hatch.

Got to keep it clean :wink:

Is there any event or custom trade that gives you a Monostegotops? I assume it’s a VIP thing