Ludia Forums

Battles Now Don't Disconnect on Scrolling Notifications

So… Wow.


I accidentally scrolled down to check a notification by force of habit then before I realised it the match started. When I thought “yep I did an oops”, the match… Continued when I scrolled back up.

Yes I tested it and closing/reopening the app will disconnect you like it did before now too. That’s fine though. :eyes:

Thanks @Keith @Daven and the Ludia team for that! :raised_hands:t4:

8 Likes

Woowoo! This is the best part of the update no joke!!!

4 Likes