Birds 2 weeks in a row?

Ludia was obviously not 100% ready and prepared for last week when the week began. I have 2 points to prove that.

Point #1 - The “This Week’s Showcase” banner was not done and ready on Monday morning like it usually is every Monday. The banner didn’t show up until at least Wednesday (I think?) someone can correct me if I’m wrong.

Point #2 - The legendary hybrid bird was no where to be found at all during the week. It wasn’t in gyms, incubators or any parks. I along with other people that I know and play the game with can confirm that. This was the first time since I started playing this game that a dinosaur that was in the This Week’s Showcase banner did not show up at all for that week. So I’m a little irritated with that part of it.

Since Ludia obviously wasn’t prepared for last week and the release of the birds than what they should have done was throw something else out there for the Showcase for that week to give themselves more time to get fully and properly prepared for the birds this coming week. Now we have to deal with the birds Showcase for basically the second week in a row. In my opinion having the birds be the Showcase for the second week in a row is Ludia’s way of saying “oops. Our bad. We messed up but we are better and fully prepared this time.”

Not another one :roll_eyes:

We’ve actually had about 18 posts saying the same thing. Read them first rather than writing another one.

Well said sir

I do apologize for the inconvenience of this post being the same as apparently many others. As you can see I don’t really spend too much time on the forums.

excuse_me_bird

2 weeks of losing progress whit something usefull, even the tower strikers epic are useless