Bots/Cheaters

I thought we were getting rid of bots or cheaters? I just battled 2 teams in a row with a maxed Indoraptor and level 20 epics? You can’t even get that paying for boxes!?!?!

Yoi can have indoraptor and lvl20 legendaries even whitout paying just grinding, the problem is guys whit uniqjes at 28,30

Is this possible? A lvl 12 player, only LVL 12 with 3 uniques? :open_mouth: I’m LVL 12, no unique… XD

I have a hard time believing that anyone can legitimately have a level 30 Indoraptor because I’ve been hunting raptors diligently since I started playing and I don’t see how anyone could actually gather enough to fuse a level 30. I’ve faced multiple of them though, so maybe they’re just better at hunting than I am. I have multiple level 20+ epics and legendaries, so that part isn’t impossible or even hard to do. It just takes a lot of hunting and fusing.

I faced someone today (same player, twice) who brought out a trex against my monostego… His trex went 1st, criticalled. I brought out gorga… Trex went 1st again, critical hit. 2 opponents later, same guy, same thing. Brings out his rex and goes 1st and crits.

It’s called cash. They use a lot of it and pay for the dinos they want. And the lvl 20 epics could be gotten without cash. Many start at lvl 16 so not that huge of a jump for dedicated grinders playing legit.

How do you buy DNA with cash? I didn’t know that was possible.

Not for a specific dinosaur but there is a ton in incubators that you buy for cash

Even then, you’re limited to a certain number of each incubator you can buy. You can’t just buy 20 of them. And I don’t remember seeing raptors in the incubators, but I also don’t pay attention to them anymore because I only buy coins.

The DNA in the incubators switch out every week I believe.

You can buy all the boxes you want, but the dna you receive won’t get you these levels we’re seeing. If you’re spending thousands of dollars daily, maybe, but come on!?!