How is it even possible that i can’t delete my own account or disconnect it from Facebook in the game myself? This should be an in game option!
Last wednesday I reached out to support with the question to remove my JWA account and disconnect it from my Facebook. Friday I got a message that they have submitted my Jurassic World Alive game information to be reset? Submitted to what?
Now 48 hours after the message my account is still active…
Mods, do you have any influence on this process?
Please delete my Jurassic World Alive account and/or disconnect it from my Facebook account!