Ludia Forums

Change the gold limiter and reduce lvl cost

60k to lvl is ridiculous and even more so with a limiter on gold from supply drops and battle. The only other rhing to do outside of catching dino DNA is battle and you guys make it pointless with not being able to get rid of unwanted incubators and then lossing out on the gold that you EARNED in battle.

Gold Poor

I think the developers want the free to play players to slow down and smell the… dino dungs :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:
They want the impatient players to buy the coins, ka chang!

I started playing JWA a month ago, not VIP, I am level 8 now, fighting in arena 5, collected 60/101 dinos. I really don’t think I need to rush :sweat_smile:
The only thing I need to change on my strategy is that I usually preferred to hit a dino instead of spin the supply drop searching coins, when I am a passenger on a vehicle. Now I have lots of dinos to evolve but no coins in order to level up my dinos :scream:

I feel your pain. I became ViP when the Baryonyx was loose a couple weeks ago, even went for the two cheap lvl up offers, and I’m still an idiot with not much gold XD. Whether you have it or not determines nothing; what determines a player is how impatient they are. Sadly, this is the “I want everything now” generation.

Yes we do have the want everything right now gen but I do not believe in this case that applies. I get one day a week pretty much that I can play extended. I capped out on gold in only a couple of hours. I am level 8 and have 10 dinos that need leveling up. At 60k to 10k that is going to be a couple of months to get them all. I have been ignoring the useless dinos for the most part but I have been sitting at level 8 for almost 3 weeks now. So the gold allotment cap is unbalanced to say the least considering how little you actually get.