Completing a Year with The Game

Hey everyone, Greetings from India,
Finally it has been an year (12 Months and 18 days, so technically a Year :sweat_smile:) since I started playing this game again, and boy oh boy, was it full of progress.
Though I joined the Forums in January 2022, I believe most of my progress was after I joined the forum, if only it wasn’t for the wonderful people of the forum, I don’t think I would be where I am in terms of knowledge I have about the Game, knowledge that I am still uncovering to this day, Thank you so very much, I wont be able to name all of you but do believe me when I say I learnt something from almost all of you, veterans and new players.
When I came back, I didn’t have goals, I was just happy to be back, to see my park and Dinosaurs again (apart from my goal of maxing Indominus Rex :grin:), that was it, I started out with maxing out legendaries and opening some of those 10K packs to have some Lvl 20 VIP’s for the tournaments, then I started winning in Tournaments (around 2 or 3 months after joining) and the DNA I had saved up went into making Lvl 30 Tourneys, Slowly I got to a point where the top of my lineup wasn’t so Imbalanced, and then I found the Forums.
I joined the Forums and read almost every major thread in a day or two, and so the real Progress started. I took me 2 Months to balance my Lineup (though it did have ferocity gaps, they weren’t as huge as the ferocity gap compared to before).

Now I would like to share bit of background before sharing my current lineup:
I joined the Game around late 2015 with the only goal of getting my hands on Indominus Rex. I had to leave the game due to me focusing more on my studies, probably around late 2017 because I vividly remember getting my hands on Eryops before going.
Also I would like to share a reconstruction (edit) of what my lineup looked like before leaving/coming back:
Old Lineup edit