Ludia Forums

Compte remplacé par un ancien compte / Account replaced by an old account

Bonjour, dimanche soir j’ai fais l’erreur de switcher mon compte Alexandre13 level 17 sur un ancien compte level 2 que je me servais plus sauf qu’il a ete lié a mon compte gmail. Et je ne peux plus avoir mon compte level 17. J’ai envoyé un mail dimanche soir . Ludia m’a repondu et ma demandé la clef service client de mon compte perdu. Je lai fait . Le lendemain il m’ont dit que le transfert de compte prendrai 1 a 2 jours ouvrables. On est jeudi aujourd’hui et j’ai toujours pas mon compte récupérer. Je suis déçu par leur service client pas très reactif. Je commence a perdre espoir de pouvoir récupérer mon compte. Si mon compte est supprimé et irrécupérable je ne jouerai plus a ce jeu surtout que javais un compte VIP. Je suis vraiment dégoûté et c’est pas sympa de leur part

Translated From French

Hello, Sunday night I made the mistake of switching my Alexandre13 level 17 account to an old level 2 account that I was no longer using except that it was linked to my gmail account. And I can’t have my level 17 account anymore. I sent an email on Sunday evening. Ludia answered me and asked for the customer service key to my lost account. I did it . The next day they told me that the account transfer will take 1-2 business days. It’s Thursday today and I still haven’t got my account recovered. I am disappointed with their not very responsive customer service. I am starting to lose hope of being able to recover my account. If my account is deleted and unrecoverable I will no longer play this game especially since I had a VIP account. I’m really disgusted and it’s not nice of them

Unfortunately, our forums are currently only in English; we have translated your post using Google Translate. In the future, please remember to include an English translation.

Hey Latin_Kings-7, I’ve sent you a private message here on the forums.

(post deleted by author)

(post deleted by author)

Withdraw your last 2 posts! Are those your support keys if so delete your posts