Spinocontrictor

Stygidaryx

Tenontorex

Testacornibus

Thoradolosaur

Trykosaurus

Turamoloch

Chromaspinus

This one isn’t a creature change, I just wanted to put it here.

I put all the changes I’ve made to the creature in the note at the bottom of the image.

If there isn’t a unique there it just means I think it’s alright as it is and doesn’t need changing

5 Likes

Im not a pro, just my thoughts on the balancing:

Andrewtops: Should have renamed DRDR, not reworked it. Health buff is nice. Could give it On Escape No Escape and remove Swap In Lockdown.

Ardent: I like this rework.

Antarct: Keep Medium Nullifying Counter. The other changes are good though.

CompC: Like the component change. Could have kept the speed though. Resistance changes are good, 75% Decel resistance would be fine though.

Dilo: Remove the 25% Distraction resistance.

Dio: I like the rework.

Draco: I like the rework.

Entelo: Kinda worried about the Distraction resistance with that much attack power.

Erlindom: I like the rework.

Erlikospyx: Undo the rework. Its unneeded.

Grypo: Maybe 4500 health? Other changes are fine.

Indoraptor: Now this is a good Indoraptor.

Indot: Needs a nerf. Remove distraction resistance, and lower its damage to around 1200.

Magna: I like the rework.

MRhino: Take off Rend Resistance. Other than that, its fine.

Phoru: I like the rework.

Pterovexus: I like the rework.

Quetz: Keep the DoT resistance at 100%, that isnt an issue. Crafty Strike change would be nice. Needs Medium Nullifying Counter though.

Smilonemys: Now this. This is beautiful. But its honestly what Smilo should be.

Spino: Ya never understood why its only 50%

Stygi: I like the rework.

Tenontorex: I like the rework.