This started coming up on my screen every time I start the game since a couple of weeks ago.
If I press cancel I just get to play as normal on my account which is connected to Facebook.
If i press comfirm It starts a new game for me for some reason…?
This has never been an sisus before and I have been playing for 2+ years.
How to I get rid of this annoyance?