Ludia Forums

Dat Felicia Fatale tho 👀

Okay so… Felicia content when???
I’ve had this app for like just a couple of days and I’ve been needing her the second I started playing.Just how much longer do we have to wait!? :sob: And I’m honestly a little mad that - once again - the one I want to romance most doesn’t have a route yet. What a curse it is to be attracted to women like her(I swear I created this account just to gush about her and she doesn’t even have any content yet!)…
Does anyone share my pain? Please do tell me I’m not alone and going crazy for nothing!

Speaking of crazy, is it silly or extra silly that I somehow get such big Maleficent/Evil Queen vibes from her? And now I can’t stop associating her with Lana del Rey’s version of Once Upon A Dream - or maybe more like just Lana’s voice? And that makes me like her even more??? Help???

1 Like

I feel you. I’ve been playing since the beginning of last month and have been trying to patiently wait for her story to be released. I’m hoping for some kind of Noire-esque storyline. Maybe she’s a jaded and morally grey PI, detective, or criminal. Whatever it is I’m looking forward to it.

1 Like

Praise the stars, someone who understands!

Lol seriously tho, I like the way you think, I’m hoping for something along those lines too. I’m also hoping for just a tad bit something a bit more serious and mature. The ones I’m chatting with now are perhaps a little too… Um what’s the word… Well not childish exactly but those girls are the kind of people that I would probably see as really good friends at most if this were the real life, you know? Felicia on the other hand… I only needed to see her and I was sold! So I really hope developers give her content soon, I don’t know just how long I can actually wait!

2 Likes