Did Ludia nerf fusing?

Every fuse now is only 10…anyone notice that? or just so unlucky that i fuse 10 all the way in 10 attempts.

i only ever get 10 anyway. lol.

In the last days I have obtained

• 10 (many)
  • 20 (enough)
  • 30 (few)
  • 90 (one, and I was puzzled because I thought max was 70)
1 Like

The max is 100 but I’ve only ever gotten it once.

1 Like

I’ve somehow managed to get 3x 100 fuses in total since I started playing. I feel rather fortunate! Maybe its to makeup for how much RNG doesn’t like me in battles :laughing:

The fusing DNA RNG is just plain evil, considering how much time and effort we as players put in to get the flipping ingredients for hybrids.:-/

The truth is that wait for 2 or 3 TREX, plus a minimum of 10 Velociraptors to get to have 50 Indominus R and then wait for other 12/15 velociraptors to reach 2000 DNA … and that in Indoraptor’s fusion of 10 is something that bothers a lot, but I suppose if I did not, it would rise too fast.

My suggestion is that for each merger two separate numbers would come out … first tens (with the current probabilities) and then units (with the same possibilities for the 10 numbers). In this way, at least, after seeing that a 10 has reappeared, you could have a little joy if the second figure is, for example, a 7 for a total of 17.

I think the fusing rng is a load of :poop: anyway. Why should one person have to work really hard to get 20k raptor to hit a ten on every indoraptor fuse and someone else walk away with 100 indo dna after one fuse :woman_shrugging:t2:

12 Likes

Just did 4 fuses, and got 10, 20, 30, 10. Yesterday I remember getting about four or five 10’s and one 20.

:sweat_smile:
Same here. Majority I get was 10. On average is about 20.
With less Apato, Stegosaurus and Veloci spawns, it will take ages to get the job done…:rofl:

i feel the dna reward has been drastically reduced, i never has such lousy of 10 strait.