Ludia Forums

Didn't receive my tournament prize😥

Hey I am new to the game and I managed to climb up to the top of the Hunter league. As I was the no.1 out there I was pretty confident that I’ll reach up to the Predator but it didn’t end up well out there lost a lot of bucks on speed-ups and didn’t manage to get to that place. I did not bother much about that, But this

When I entered the game no rewards! Strange never happened to me, Please Ludia I would be very thankful if you give me the Hunter league prize for the hard work and time I spent to get there😥
@Ned

3 Likes

Submit a ticket to Support. You can email support+jurassicworld@ludia.com or use the un-game Support function. Include your Support Key. Be mindful that it takes approximately 5 business days for Ludia to get back to you

5 Likes

Thanks for that :smiley:

3 Likes

This happened to me last week for the Woolly rhino tournament
I sent a ticket 9n Monday when it ended and I got my prize on Thursday/Friday

2 Likes

Tbh I am all blaming this last boss update for those kinda’ things to happen. Glitching boss missions, opponents attacking going down to zero while still can damage during PvPs, initial startup disconnections, server drops during multiple decoration storing, sudden drops in tourney trophy counts, reward losses, boss mission or general mission resets, resource drops after reboot… List goes on. I don’t know when the next big update will arrive but, this one was a bit more challenging imho.

1 Like

Bro whatever happened to the crashes and stuff? Where you able to get to dom? And did you just not unlock the creature or you never even got the pack?

2 Likes