Ludia Forums

Do you think there should be a maxima nerf and tryklo nerf?

They are so OP I think it’s time to nerf but they just buff them, do you agree that all OP Dino’s should be nerfed a bit?

• I don’t agree
  • I do!

0 voters

Note: not me of corse cause I’m new in the game but I mean OP uniques

Small nerf because they are unique so there is no reason to nerf it to the ground like procerathomimus.
For max : GDR to GDI, health 6.000 to 5700, or keep the 2 rampage, health : 5.700, damage 1150. Reason : made with one epic exclusive, one epic zone, one rare daily. (Should be strong because of exclusivity and daily creature (cannot be spawned with scent))
For tryko : lost RI, Gain Slowing Impact, health back to 4500, keep the R counter. Reason : made from 3 epic ( should be strong)

10 Likes

I mean, if giving DSR back to many of the creatures who lost it, or giving several other dinosaurs a Speed Resistance is too much to ask, I agree with Ozora.

A small change to Ardentismaxima, like changing one of the Rampages to an Impact (namely DSR so that DR can still be used for the Mortem raids), or completely losing one (and only one, like swap prevention) of its current resistances, I think would perfectly suffice, without making it any less useful, or drastically affect it’s current standing.

1 Like

I think there should be an instant invincibility nerf.

8 Likes

Yes, but raids. We need to make Maxi beatable in PvP, but not useless in raids. Perhaps add a creature with a bleeding sheild for turn one and enough HP to take it.
Honestly, the sheer number of creatures that lost bleed is part of the problem.

3 Likes

Yup, take away the immunity to swap from max and nerf II, and add more good bleeder

1 Like

They destroy the game actually,nerf them to the ground like procera
max need to get II block one attack,and if you want to keep his stats,then remove all his immunities and remove his resilient strike for a simple strike