Ludia Forums

Dragons: Rise of Berk “Why Last Chance for Finding Helm?”

For Whom It May Concern:
I am a newbie to the game and I’m still learning to know more about it. I’m starting to enjoy playing it almost a month now.
I am complaining about the “Dragons: Rise of Berk” bugs after update issues especially why can’t I receive any more chances to find helmet even though the event just started a few days ago and it is still on going. I tried to restart the game many times, restarted my phone many times also and waited for who knows how many hours just to see if I still get a chance. I hate to say this but it did not fix the problem and unfortunately, this is my last option ‘Contact Ludia group and see if they can help me to resolve my problem’. If this doesn’t fix either maybe I should quit playing the game. I hope there is still chance.

1 Like

FWIW, I’ve heard of this before… for some reason, the game is not able to “spawn” the helmets.

On an unrelated note, I’d really like to know why you have an icon to collect Riders runes. I don’t, and it’s really annoying. (Are you a rider, or is your icon just an ad to become one?)

That seems frustrating, @NogitsunE. If you haven’t already, please reach out and provide your support key to our support team at support+forums@ludia.com so they can take a closer look at this. In the meantime, if you’re using a WiFi connection, you can try forgetting the network on your device then re-adding it and see if that helps. Thank you.

love this event :)…awsome ludia

Thanks for the response but I’m still waiting for the help of the ludia group.

To answer your question, I’m not a rider. The icon is just there because I won a 1 week free trial which I keep on refusing even though it is free. It only offers me again and again. But I don’t want it. I’m sorry if you don’t have the icon because if I knew how, I would like to give it to you ‘the icon’.