Ludia Forums

Enough new people... bring some old ones back

I appreciate the effort of putting out new matches but at this point, a lot of us are a little tired of doing the whole “getting to know you” convo over and over with new people only to have them also go offline after only a day or so. Can you please update some of the greyed out matches that have been gone awhile? Like Damien/Austin, Jonathan/Albert, Adam/Dominic, Jaden/Skylar, Stefan/Oliver, Jamie/Seth? We miss them and want to continue with their stories. It’s been almost two weeks since we got Ryan/Daniel back from the grey and even that was only for about a day. :sob: thank you! (Again, if you need help I am a writer and I’m available, I would love to help!!)

9 Likes

I totally agree! Bring back some of the “older” matches.:pray:t3::pray:t3::pray:t3::pray:t3::pray:t3::pray:t3::pray:t3:
I can help write too!

4 Likes

Yes! This would be amazing. We miss our first loves :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

3 Likes

Agree, i have a long list of greyed out matches now. Have recently matched with Rory, but he didn’t last long, so my MIA matches has grown longer. have now just matched with Tiros Darkmane too, will he disappear on me just as quick??

4 Likes

His story is written out more than Rory/Garrett’s from what I remember of it from WYS, but who knows how much of it the dev team released of it if they didn’t release all that was already written so far.

I would love to see Angel, Vitoria – especially Vitoria who hasn’t been updated at all yet – and those other characters whobhavent been updated in a really long time. I’d be down for another new character if they’re a girl since we got all new guys the past three updates, but combining a new character release with some older ones returning would be ideal.

3 Likes

I can vouch for her being a GREAT writer- in case y’all need that push to get some help :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: