Ludia Forums

Epic Day

Usually i got 3 to 4 spawns a week since I started playing (1.5 months ago) but I don’t know what happened yesterday with epic spawns I got a T-Rex, Ouraunosaurus, Barionyx on my way to work then an epic koolasuchus from a 5 min. scent then in my way back home I got Anky, Gryposuchus and Barionyx and even missed one, I was very surprised and happy.
First thing in the morning I got a Gryposuchus spawn and got excited thinking something good was changed but when I was about to dart Grypho the game froze !! after restart everyting was back to normal…
No more Epics spawns…

Did you experience the same yesterday or just got lucky?

1 Like

Please stop

2 Likes

I haven’t seen an Epic for weeks and today, in the space of four hours, I found 3! Tyrannosaurus, Gryposuchus and Nodopotasaurus. Very pleased, especially for the elusive T Rex!

1 Like

Can’t stop darting you… I need your dna to create Tryostonix, however I will stop misswriting your name :rofl:

3 Likes

L U C K Y (10 char)

I found 2 t-rex today. I should go buy a lottery ticket now, too.

I too have seen a tremendous increase. Reminds me of the good ol days when it was actually exciting to go out and see what you’d get! Maybe the moral of the story is to just forget about darting during tournaments, since clearly the supply is being artificially limited during that time. :man_shrugging:

When it rains, it pours!

found 5 grypo… and 2nd day in a row that i have found anky

1 Like

Yesterday found a Kentro, T-Rex and Baryonxy.

This morning when I woke up, spotted a Gryposuchus and Spinotaraptor on the map when I opened the app.

Maybe Ludia has finally listened to us? We can only hope…

1 Like

Just Postimetrodon, Baryonyx and Concavenator for me :sleepy:

good for you!

this spawn rate is about the same as 4 months ago…2-3 trex, 1 sino, 1 ourano a day

since ludia introduced SCENTS, epic spawn almost cut by half!!!

1 Like