Ludia Forums

Favorite dino for battle?

I’m relatively new to JWA and am having a lot of fun with it. I’m wondering what your favorite battle dinos are and why?
I love starting with Miragaia. With the counter attack and regeneration I can take out 1 dino in three moves and possibly 2 in 6 without losing Mira or having to swap.
Tupandactylus is great too as a swap-in.

1 Like

My personal favorite right now is the common dinosaur Dracorex Gen 2 because of its swap in shattering rampage, which can catch many unsuspecting players off guard. But I’m sure he’ll get a nerf soon. :frowning:

2 Likes

Gotta agree with fish Draco g2 is just too much fun and changes an entire teams playstyle my Indo raptor is close second as she is a team on her own and third prob Magna hate it’s stats but looks beautiful and when you beat someone with Magna it’s practically pantsing them so that’s something!(they get to see Magna’s cute little dance though so the real pwn benefit is slightly ungrokable :joy:)

2 Likes

I love watching the dinosaur movesets- even if I lose, its rather amazing. :sauropod: :upside_down_face: :t_rex:

2 Likes

I like using Gorgosuchus. Used right can take out whole team. Close is Monostego, cause can take out Indoraptor and Indominus and can stand against any dino. Third is Utahsino, which can take down tanks and chompers.

2 Likes

In these moments the best dino of the game is the Trykosauro but it is a dino not easy to achieve and implies to renounce the indorptor except that you want to spend a fortune. Tryko is a creature that I will never have and that only I have to suffer. At low levels my favorites were gorgosuchus, postimetrodon einosuchus and velociraptor but since then there are new dinos and powers were introduced when making a change.

2 Likes

Early game my favourite was Tarbosaurus.