Ludia Forums

Free to play players

I’m free to play. Have been playing this game for almost 3 years without ever spending any actual money on the game and just curious:

If you are also completely F2P, what is the highest score you’ve ever achieved in PVP? Wondering how high I can reasonably hope to get. Thanks!

3 Likes

5600 and I started in December 2019.

1 Like

5110, I had a nice streak last season

4605, started a little over a year ago

I have 2 alt accounts which are both 100% ftp and I’ve never spent a penny on. Both are just over 5000 now.

They are both at least a year newer than my main, and ironically that one is only at a high of 5380 which had real money spent on vip and incubators upon reaching new levels for the first years play.

4879 trophies. I started playing at the end of December 2018.

There is no limitation for FTP. Paying only speeds up certain aspects of the game.

But there are various free to play players in the shores, some even above 10k.

If you play since a while you easily can have a max boosted level 30 team.

Personally I only have spent for VIP as Im simply too lazy to leave the house just for a mobile game. And Im hovering between high Gyro and low Shores with my (partly) non-meta team. And have started more than a year after release.

2 Likes

What’s your highest trophy count so far?

been playing for over a year now, and still hovering around in aviary with lvl21-25 with my highest being 4826 I think

1 Like

6300 and last season one member of our alliance get 6500-6600 I think, also nonpaying player.

1 Like

@SpidersFromMars got 9580 I think COMPLETLY F2P.
The cheapskate doesn’t even do VIP.
JCruss was able to snag 10150 with only VIP.

It WILL cost you though, they put in massive amounts of time.
I just hit my 250 PVP acheesement just doing daily DBI’s and keeping incs running.
They hit that one like 9 March

Cool. My high is 6190 so looks like I still have some work to do :grin: