Friends screen’s menu has not permanent items set: left picture - initial screen state, right one - state once the app get data from API.
For me it’s a bit confusing, as it seems to be loosing some info and presenting just a part of it. I understand what the app is showing only these items where it has some children items, but anyway it’s confusing.
Also I’m not sure if it’s correct or not to use “Send” not “Sent” because it seems to be a section where I could see my requests what were sent to other users.
And once I have incorrect friends screen with no ability to collapse the list: