Ludia Forums

GG, Ludia Fix Your Game...!, 1.6 is a complety disaster

Hello people, my post comes to complain about how badly balanced many things in the game are. Version 1.6 … Let’s start:

• Last night I started playing Jwa pvp, against a guy who had very good dinosaurs lvl + 26, I ended up winning him, guess how much I won … +1 … and I do not know why … I suffered a lot to beat him, and when I lost, I lost more than 50 trophies, I’m never going to advance, this is not exaggeration, it’s the truth, and it’s not the first time that happens to me …
    -Dracoceratops, is possibly the most frightening thing in the game x2 shattering rampage free, devastation, stun and regeneration that is the worst of all, since it heals, exchanges and then returns and successively … never have they put this skill
    NERF THIS DINOSAUR IS SO OP, DEVASTATION, REGENERATION AND SWAP AGAIN !, OMG WHAT DO YOU DO LUDIA!
    -Pterovexus, it is ridiculously, the most useless hybrid, Very little damage, ridiculous abilities and immunity does not save it from chaining, should have CLEANSING SWOOP, at least, since if dracoceratops can be released with regeneration … Solution to this problem:
    PTEROVEXUS 1.7:
    HAVE THE OLD HEALTH AND DAMAGE OF THE ORIGINAL MONOMIMUS 1.14 …
    MOVE SET:
  • NULLIFYING STRIKE
  • EVASIVE STANCE
    -DISTRACTING RAMPAGE
    -CLEANSING SWOOP
    -INMUNITY AND SWAP IN WOUND
    I think that this would be nice, honestly, it’s still an easy goal, but this time it will make it efficient against immune dinosaurs, since the current one can not do anything against immune
  • Bad classification of hybrids, how is possible this?.. one epic can be better than a legendary, I mean monomimus and procerathomimus, I think it’s obvious what everyone would think …