Golden Days of Jurassic World: The Game

Want to know the old days well I will tell you what happened in the golden days. Before other hybrids were released Indominus was the bomb and Super Kool-Aid was the only creature that could take on it. I also remember the days when aquatics and Cenozoic’s just came out. I also most notably remember pre patched Yudon when it was so bad :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:. This is something extremely memorable remember the days when we could get all the creatures through battle stages I do and lastly remember the days when Apatosaurus had the most health? I remember it.

4 Likes
  • When the game was released, the hybrids weren’t available in game yet.
  • First Aquatic was Mosasaurus (before the lagoon unlocked, there was just the Mosasaur swimming in the lagoon.
  • First Cenozoic was Ms. Mammoth (I remember the baren landscape before the biodome was added)

Since I started playing back at launch in 2015, I would say the first year WASN’T the golden era. The game was still very primeval. The attack animations weren’t ironed out, VIP when added in 2016 was worthless, and the events were rather dull.