Gratitude, reflection and suggestions

Gratitude: When I started in June, the game consisted only in hunting, finding supplies, fighting and opening battle incubators, nothing more. In addition, it was very difficult to find coins. In recent months have added assault events, treasure chests, scents and incubators for 10 victories. The game has more options, it’s more fun and it’s easier to find coins.

Reflection: When I started playing, the most fun was going to hunt DNA. Any creature seemed useful, any weird was a joy and seeing an epic changed me to the face. In addition, it was almost the only way to find DNA so I was very motivated to go hunting. As I was defining my team, each time I was happy to find fewer creatures. I’m only interested in those that are part of my team (17) and some that may be useful to get them to enter. Besides, of those 17 many are so difficult to find (Rajasauro, Baryionix) or directly impossible (Gallimimus) that the assault events and incubators end up being more important than my own hunt. In the end, I just went hunting to collect Stegosaurs, Euplocephalus and velociraptors and see if the surprise comes up and a rare or useful epic appears. And that, does not motivate too much.

Suggestions:

• They should increase the number and variety of epics and rares.

• The new creatures must use new DNA (why create nodepatotitan from already looked for DNA instead of creating it from creatures without hybrids?).

• It would also help that the evolution of common and / or rare creatures was not so expensive in DNA and coins (the other day I thought about evolving Suchotator from 10 to 21 to test if it was useful but I realized that this would cost more than 200,000 coins that cost me about 15 days to get and, of course, I left it without evolving).