Hackers are a big issue in this game [Topic Closed by Moderation]

Hackers are a big issue in this game, much more than in Pokemon and draconius, because of their strong dinos and way to fast lvl. It would be great if Legits players could report them easy and quick, so the staff behind could go in and Tjek them very fast.

Some dino are naturally strong and fast. It’s not possible to hack dinos in this game as all the data is kept server side. Just get better dinos and you’ll see.
Again, it is not possible to hack dino information, they are probably just higher level than you.

What indicates a hacker? I did peep the scoreboard and thought the people ahead were sayyyyy to far ahead.

I started playing this about a week ago now, I’m nearly half way into level 9 and have 2600 arena points - i guess it comes down to how much you play really!

Yeah I’d say for the most part it’s unhackable due to being server side. The only way would be through a glitch I.e being able to farming constant DNA but not heard if anything like that. The game seems pretty watertight as far as unfair play is concerned.

Also don’t forget those who buy the one time offers will level up quite quickly.

Lastly if you find high level players in battles that it could well be people who have deliberately lost matches to enter a lower arena and therefore as the matchmaking is based on trophies that you will come across some much higher levelled dino teams.

I have to admit - I’ve bought a couple of those one-time-offers and they’ve sped my progress up hugely.

Once you hit the higher arena ranks it actually becomes increasingly more difficult to win, therefore you’re receiving less incubators (which i use my in game cash to pop open) therefore it significantly slows your progression… so your probably right about those high level players losing on purpose to drop in ranks due to that exact reason.

Don’t agree on hacking dinosaurs’ stats but lvl hacking maybe? Look at the top leaderboard players!