Ludia Forums

Handing out 5* dragons

How is it that those that have been working so hard on breeding those rare dragons, now get punished. Once you earned that 5* dragon it felt great, like you actually earned it most the time. But now, seeing on discord about the amount of dragons being breed so easily, how could that have the same effect. Your handing out 5 stars untill everyone has the same team. What’s the next step? Adding bonuses to the dragons to create different teams? Like JWA? why are you making such a predictable game. Not to mention the iOS hate you guys clearly have. Where has creativity gone? your getting lazy and now just handing everything out for free, when there multiple ppl who have spent hundreds to get where they are today.

2 Likes

I started playing the very first day the game was released back in January, in all this time i’ve never gotten a single 5* from drafts or breeding and it’s frustrating to spend my runes for nothing. My only 5*s are event dragons and i’d have quit the game a long time ago if it wasn’t for them, this is a welcome and needed change for me.

8 Likes

For some one who’s spent a good couple thousand on the game, to have all those 5stars, hear about ppl who won’t buy the sub and whine about breeding. That was the game. Now there literally handing them out. How are going to feel when you get that 5star, and literally so did everyone else. Your not going to feel anything special, or be rewarded for it. Everyone else has that dragon too. Boring !!!

1 Like

How am i gonna feel when i get the 5* star i want? Happy, simple as that. I don’t care about other people’s game or who has “x” dragon and who doesn’t.

All i know is that the more people get the OP dragons the more likely they’ll get nerfed and that’s a good thing for variety in the arena.

3 Likes