Help with Llneup

Here is my lineup.

I have been playing for almost 3 months and this is my lineup. I have plenty of carnivores and herbivores so I am mainly working on amphibians and pterosaurs. I am hatching some sarcosuchus to work towards koolasaurus. I also have a vip amphibian that needs to be hatched(mastodonsaurus).

After I do today’s s-dna missions I will have enough s-dna to buy another Pelecachtylus. After that I will have 2 of them that just need to be hatched.

I have nundagosaurus but should I get diplotator for later game since he has a s-hybrid.

I am still very early game and still very new to the game so any advice will help.

Edit: My lineup posted backwards by the way.

4 Likes

Wow 3 months that’s better than me :joy:
Anyways, I’d suggest completion of a ton of CoTs, then get tournament creatures to lvl 20.
You also have a lot of dna, so I’d start working on bigger projects such as the aforementioned idea of tournament creatures to lvl 20, and slowly increasing them to 21 then 30 and etc.

5 Likes

Thanks for the advice. I have won every CoT and tournaments since I was level 60 for land dinosaurs but they have all been herbivores. I am going to make 4 level 20 erlikosaurus, so the I can make a level 40 way later when I decide to jump up in ferocity. That way I will also be able to make her hybrid erliphosaurus in later game.

I am in dominater and am going to win the new amphibian tomorrow and I will probably make atleast 2 or 3 level 20s and the clash of titans that starts tomorrow is a carnivore so after I unlock him I will make a few level 20s of him also. Then I will just need to unlock a tournament pterosaur and make a few of those.

3 Likes

I don’t have a ton of advice for you, but yes, make Diplotator so you can get to Diplosuchus asap. Make sure you have enough SDNA to make several. If you’re lacking amphibians, he’ll help a ton since his ferocity will start high for a lineup like yours and he’ll be useful for quite some time.