Ludia Forums

Hey there! I’m new to the forums

Hey there! I’m new to the forums and I thought it was about time that I make an account for it to ask my own questions, which, hopefully, most of you can answer. I have been an on and off player through the years but I got a new iPad and so I had Ludia transfer my data (long story lol) and I got back into it. I have been playing for 2-3 months. Once I started playing again I noticed how a lot of you guys talk about ferocity and gaps in ferocity. I was wondering how could I fix up my line up? My lineup is exponential in both health and attack and I was wondering if you guys could help me. Imma post some pictures of my lineup in a little.

5 Likes

@MonstaaBoii74 So can you post your line up ??? Oh I see you have lv.30 Indominus rex (8528 Ferocity) and welcome to this Forum. :grinning: :grinning: :grinning: :grinning: :grinning: :grinning: :grinning: :grinning: :grinning:

1 Like

@MonstaaBoii74 welcome to the forum…

2 Likes

Sorry about that! I thought I posted the pictures of my lineup yesterday​:sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

1 Like

The quickest thing to do would be sell the level 30 Indominus rex. Otherwise, you’ve got a long hard road ahead of you to bring up your lineup. Getting VIPs to level 20 will help some, but there will still be a substantial gap. It’s going to take time or a lot of Dinobucks. And since you don’t have a large stash of Dinobucks, that means any quick fix other than selling the I rex will involve Real Money.

You need level 30-40 VIPs, level ~30 legendary hybrids, level 20-30 super-hybrids, and level 10-20 tournament hybrids. Top end level 40 super-rare hybrids, like Supranotitan, might help.

2 Likes

@MonstaaBoii74 My opinion

1.you could sell Lv.30 Indominus rex it will give you difficult battle.

2.level up diplotator to lv.40 to make Diplosuchus you can level up it to lv.10 it will sit between Tapejalosaurus and Carnoraptor (How about Sarchosuchus SDNA ???)