Hmmmm…

Should i sell one spinotasuchus for 31k dna to get more stuff that’s better? With this, i can sell it to get 4 tapjalocephalus, which sell for about 30k, and since i have a ton of sdna, i can make an investment and get more dna.
The battles have been really hard, and ive been told that there’s a huge gap between my tapejalo, should i be selling this so i can get monostegotops thing and better stuff for tournaments?

1 Like

dont sell the spinotasuchus because it takes a month to get 1k sdna of kapro and you can get 31k dna easily if you grind dna in the game which will probably take 1-2weeks

4 Likes

I’m fairly new to the game, been playing for roughly 6 months. I’ve learned you can’t rush the process. It’s actually slowed down a ton since I’ve reached level 55 give or take. I’m currently at 65 as of this morning. I still don’t have any SDNA dinosaurs. The reason why is I have a deep lineup for where I’m at. The unfortunate thing is my lineup is just below strong enough to reach the dom league. I wouldn’t make any new dinosaurs that are stronger than what you already have. Grind DNA and SDNA so that you can deepen your line up. It totally sucks not “progressing” as quickly as we did at the lower levels. I’ve read a lot on the forums that patience is key. I jump on everyday and do as many battles as my free time allows me. I’ve got over 8 tournament dinos that still need hatched as well as a VIP waiting for a free space in the incubator and the other 70 common, rares, super rares, and legendaries. I don’t really hatch dinos unless I can evolve them to a higher evolution that better fits my high end line up. Unless i have nothing that works. I always keep the incubation center fully running (all four slots).