How do I get resources easier?

Hello I’ve been playing since March of 2020 and I’m lvl 56 and I was wondering, how do I get resources quicker not using the trade harbour?

do all daily mission ,a lot of modded pvp and all daily event

2 Likes

Thanks! I’ll do that at once

I could not exist without the trade harbour

1 Like

To answer the stated question:

2 Likes

The only resource you should ever need is dino bucks… now you either need to be patient and get it from trade harbor, doing daily missions, or pvp, or you need to pull out your credit card and buy it.

Every other resource is easy to max out. Just need to plan.
Job 1 max out coin production. Multiply your best dinos to 700%+ with decorations. Your still early in the game, so it’s still going to be a struggle, but job 1 is max coins. Once you get to more than 100 mil a day everything is easier (I think i am at around 500 mil)

Once you max coins, every thing else falls into place. Occasionally trade harbor will offer up 25 million food for say 60 million in coin. Take those. I try never to let my food drop below 30,000,000.

Trade harbor is your key. You need to check it every 3 hours and pluck out the good deals.

Don’t waste dino bucks hatching dinos. If you need to hatch a bunch of dinos, do it only when your getting a discount. I think vips have 2 good times. Non vip get one block of 10% off. I has taken me about a year, to get down from, 2500 unhatched to about 950.

I always spent my loyalty points getting 10k dino packs to get vip dinos. They hatch fast, and generate good coin production. Some people dont like to unbalance their dino hatching. I prefer to get tourney dinos for infinite challenges and pvp. After about 2 years of hatching vips, i had enough to to where i only needed hybrids and super hybrids to balance my teams out.

5 Likes

sorry, but to clarify, do you mean the card pack that cost 10k LP?