Ludia Forums

How long have you been playing this game?

I’m definitely an OG player, I’ve been playing for 4 years :sauropod:

2 Likes

Not sure. My oldest account was before mods, the prize wheel was based on odds and the “strength” of the spin determined the prize. I always used to time it to either get a cenozic or aquatic packs. Good times. Also back when Smilodon and Kelenken were super rares and not tournament legendaries Lol

1 Like

Remember chunky Argentinasaurus, that how long I’ve been playing.

2 Likes

Welcome to the community @EmmaB16 , I started playing near the mosasaur 1 monthe tournament on my first account,
Also may I see your lineup @EmmaB16

My first time playing was during 2015 Android release. I didn’t play for very long as I was not really interested in JWTG back then, was more inclined to JPB. My current account however was active since February 2020.

3 Likes

I started 3 months after launch, back in june/july 2015, so coming up on 6 years now.

Long time vet :stuck_out_tongue: i played since before hybrids, tournament dinos, mods, boosters, trade harbor, isla sorna, aquatics, cenozoics, VIP and even VIP dinos.

Back then the game was just the basic 4 rarities, with Trex being the strongest dino in the game. Oh how the power creep has evolved this game…

5 Likes

I started playing in late 2015, I played till I got the indonominus and I remember it was the strongest creature there, then while I was at the beach in a crazy party I broke my iPhone so my game was lost and I was sad for my Dinos.

Then in 2020 in pandemics I’ve got pretty bored and tried to revive my game by contacting Ludia and they helped me and my huge surprise is that my Dinos were there :heart::heart: And they helped me recovering it.

Amazingly a lot of things changed and I really had to push hard since March of last year, so all together I think I’ve been an active player for two years, hope this last a lot of extra time

7 Likes