How many Dinos have you collected so far. Do you have all common ones

I’m surprised that I haven’t collected all common Dinos yet. After playing this game for more than a month
There are 27 common Dinos in the game I have 25 so far and think I’m missing 2 of them: stygimoloch-gen-2 and dracorex-gen-2
Btw so far I collected 53 dinos

I just got dracorex and dracorex gen 2 plus epic irritator in a 12-hr incub from arena 4.

Stygimoloch Gen 2 is exclusive to Arena Battle incubators (Arena 6 and above).

Dracorex Gen 2 was an event dinosaur (12 attempts) in event week 1. Not sure how to get it now though.

i have discovered all dinos except 3. spinosaur gen 2, dracorex, and utarinex.

collected 79.

Wow I missed it
I started playing the game when was already the third week of event Dinos ongoing

I have 78/101. I missed Concavenator and don’t know how to get the Epic Spinosaurus. The rest are hybrids+

Coming back to this topic which I started on Jun 30 almost 3 months ago
Back then I had 53 Dinos.
Now I am at 105/123
So missing 18 hybrids: 10 legendaries and (all) 8 uniques
The closest unique I’m to infamous Indor raptor with my I-Rex being almost lv 19 and my Velo is 70% to lv 20

Im up to 81 in the 3 weeks ive been playing. I dont spend cash but spend alot of time driving around. Was happy today i found my last unknown

I have collected 115 out of 123, trying to unlock Nadopotitan and the rest are uniques.

Hey minus how your lvl by now? I’m played 3 weeks ago, and i m lvl 9. Missing 1 dino ouranosaurus. The strongest non hybrid dino atm

My nodopato lvl 15,hehe. Now i try to make a stegod. The king of all tank.

Other than Indominus (which I have) and the Indoraptor, I’m not bothered by hybrids. I’m here to collect dinosaurs. At the moment, I only have the Brachiosaurus and Gryptosuchus to get to collect all the actual dinosaurs.

Hi Colin