How to get to the Top 500!

This is with respect to the new seasonal tournament, I will give you the real way to be among the Top 500 and get the unreal prizes from Ludia!

How to do it? HACK LUDIA!! Spoof, Hack and Cheat your way to the Top and win prizes.

My Story:
I really like Jurassic World Alive and I have been playing this game seriously since last 3 months. I am a working professional, however I spend a decent amount of time and money on the game as part of my recreation. I travel to work on a train everyday and journey at least 60 miles everyday, and all I do during this time is catch all the dinos that I can reach around the train track, with my enhanced batteries. I have spent a whopping $500 so far on various incubators and this is how my team looks like!

For all co-players:
With all the resources I have pooled in to play this game, I really wonder what one needs to do to be in the Top 500 players, other than cheating. How many Genuine players are there and how much have they spent? Since Ludia anyways cannot disclose such details, I request co-players to post how much they have spent so far and what they have achieved to get a sense. For eg. How much do you have to spend to get a Magnapyrritor for example?

Also remember, it is not that you spend $100 and get 15000 cash and open two premium incubators and get a unique dino. If you have opened enough incubators, you would know the kind of crappy dinos you get in them (common dinos which have no hybrids like dracorex gen 2, lythronax, tarbosaurus etc. Worthless pieces of crap). So unless people have spent probably about $2000 to $3000 I dont imagine them getting enough DNA to create even 1 unique dino, leave alone a team of unique dinos. Just look at the top players on the board. Do you really think they are legit?

To Ludia: