I do not know if tests are being done but I am very angry

Whoever has read my messages so far will have seen that they are always in a good mood but now I am terribly angry.

I have been suffering from Monomimus for months. This bad bug was capable of destroying all my equipment. When I put the immunity this always worked especially on the first hit and usually on both. Facing a Monominus of a moderately high rank (18 or more) was synonymous with losing game.

I am a mathematician and it made me very angry to see that the laws of possibility would not work with this chicken and that 50% of evasion would end up becoming 80% or higher.

Yesterday, thanks to the event, I managed to have a Monomimus at level 18 and put it into operation. In the first match the opponent hit me the first shot, failed the second and finished me in the third. I thought “good, bad luck”.

Then came two clashes in both cases against an Ankylosauro and both times he hit me on both attempts and killed me. 4 hits in a row. I thought “really very bad luck because this should only happen once every 16 attempts” assuming it was 50% (and not 80% as was my experience as a sufferer).

Those two defeats made me put in 4253 and they forced me to stop playing until the end of the tournament.

When Is finished the tournament and with empty boxes of incubators I started to fight … I took the Monominus in front of a Stegoceratops … it has given me both times and died … it was starting to be very bad humor. I have done a second fight … in this case I do not remember the rival of the anger I was wearing but h did not have any kind of Nullyfing … two blows and dead.

I repeat, I am a mathematician and I know that the possibility of 8 hits in a row exists. In particular, it can happen once every 256 … but after months without having been able to give a monominus twice in a row … I get it eight times in a row ???

I will look to calm down but it will not be easy.