Ludia Forums

I have a question

Yo

So I’ve been playing this game for 5/6 months now, here’s where I’m up to:

I haven’t played religiously every day, nor have I spent any money.

Realistically, how long is it going to take me now to unlock the majority of legendaries? Aside from allosino this week, i feel like I’ve been halted for ages. Is there a point where making coins suddenly gets easier(higher level)? I seem to see photos of people with 300k+ coins all the time and I never seem to top 20k hah.

Advice appreciated. Cheers

1 Like

Regarding coins: It’s really difficult to all of us to get coins, but treasure chests are a good way to get them, also do all the SE, you get coins for that as well. And spend wisely, for instance, irri g2 at that lvl is a waste of coins, also stego at that lvl. You need to lvl only what its going to get you legendaries and uniques in the future. You see a lot of ppl with a lot of coins because they either buy them or dont lvl their dinos. Before 1.6 i had 500k because i was waiting to lvl my dinos to see what get nerfs and what doesnt. And now i spend all of it, leveling the dinos that create uniques.
I hope this helps

How often do you play and for how long?

Yea I had my irri up to that level before dg2 got its rampage hah. Same with Stego, he was an animal when superiority strike cleansed wound and speed. In hindsight I could have had my suchotator so much higher. Ah well

I go through phases. Recently I’ve been playing every day, but for the most part it’s been 2 days on 3 days off since I started playing

Without paying for anything other than VIP, I average almost 40,000 free coins per day.

How many minutes per session and how far do you travel while playing.

The reason I ask is because if you just play from home or office for only a few minutes. It will take a long time and you will be limited to just a few legendary etc Dino’s.

Just getting your breeding ones up to level takes thousands of DNA and coin.