Ludia Forums

I have lost my JW park and no one is getting back to my emails!

Hi. I have been playing the jurassic world game for about 4 months now and tonight when I was completing a golden rewards battle it disappeared and took me back to the beginning like I was a new user. Please PLEASE tell me it has not vanished because I really loved my park and I was at level 54 and had so many different dinosaurs that took me forever to get aswell as around 7,000,000 food ect and had even completed the easter challenge and had the dodo eater egg statue that obviously I cant get back as easter is over and was obviously a special challenge for it. I am fuming this has happened and I am not starting again!!! I’m sure it’s on my facebook somewhere as quite a few times i have had to put my fb email add and password in to get back in to my park. Please tell me that that has not gone as I was determined to complete it but I’m not doing it all over again. I never play games but this one I really enjoyed as I love the jurassic parks and dinosaurs. Can you help?

I’m sorry to hear that you had lost your game account, Charlee_Holdstock. If your game was linked to Facebook, you should be able to reaccess it by reconnecting back to Facebook from the main menu or through the Setting menu in the game.

If you’re still having issues after doing that, our team will be sure to try their best to help you get your account back after they receive your message. In the meantime, could you confirm with me which email address you sent your messages to?

Thanks!

Also when I go back on the game and try to get back in through fb (as I have tried that) it just like I said bring gs me back to the new park

I can definitely understand that. :sweat_smile:

If you had tried reconnecting to your Facebook, and it did not work. Have you tried entering the game through as a “guest”?