Ok so my account i was under was my google play account and i saw the connect under facebook. I went to click it and when i confirmed, it sent me to some level 2 account i guess i played on a long time ago with. Is there any way to get back to my old account? It was level 6 almost level 7 and had a lot of good stuff along with an alliance. I dont want to lose a month’s worth of work like this.