Ludia Forums

I need help cuz my roster is a mess

So this is my current roster and its a mess. I’d like to start winning some tournament creatures but its impossible for me right now. Do you have any tips on the roster and how to continue building it stronger. Keep in mind i started playing in 2015 and then stopped after some time and i just recently got back into the game(thats why there is just a random lvl 20 indom there, younger me just wanted that irex). Any help is greatly apreciated

1 Like

i think you should make an ostaposaurus because you have loads of dna

I was thinking that but i would use all my dna for that and i d lose 2 lvl.40 legendaries and i think i need a deeper lineup. Thank you for your reply, i’ll defenetly think about it

1 Like

do you have rhamphorynchus maxed then you can make unayrynchus and the good part is that its cheaper than indominus

For carnivores get more indominus lv10 , tape lv20 to support them. For amphibians get diplotater lv30 and stegoceratops lv20 / labrynthosaurus lv40. You need at least 4 teams that can fight 3 times a day after completing events.
Teams i suggest are

1. tape lv20 , i rex lv10 , tape lv20+
  2. t rex lv30 , tape lv20+ , i rex lv10
  3. Nundago lv20 , labryntho lv40 , diplotater lv30
  4. Stegoceratops lv20 , diplotater lv30+/micropo , labryntho

You need at least 2 of each team to do events and fight in tournament.
Don’t overpush in the tourney. Stay below 30 in pred for whole tourney. Just keep pushing till you break into it and do events afterwards.
In last day you’ve to decide if you wanna do all events or go all in for tournament. Your i rex lv20 and pteranodon lv40 paired with a medium meat shield can fight in dominator. That’s the only battle you got to fight in dominator.