I need help with apple sign in

I deleted the game by accident and now when I try to sign back into my apple account it keeps saying “Your Apple account is already linked to another game”, does this mean all my progress is lost?

Hello Snally. Please reach out to our team at support+forums@ludia.com with your support key included. They’ll do what they can to sort things out for you.

Thanks!