Ideas for Game

I love this game. I have been playing it with some friends for a few years now and we really enjoy it. However, as a late game player, I have been getting somewhat bored with it recently, and I’ve talked to other players who are feeling the same. I don’t even send some dragons to collect fish, wood, or iron anymore, because I have too much to spend. Thus statues are rather pointless to level up, and buying new dragons isn’t worth it either. Even runes have stockpiled to the point that I’m considering canceling subscription as it provides no real benefit besides the hanger space. So I put together a list of suggestions for game improvements my friends and I thought of, and that I’ve seen other players talk about on Facebook and Reddit. I think this would help get some longtime players interested in the game again. Sorry for the length.

I think new quests would be much appreciated. I was rather disappointed when I saw the new legendary dragon, and the 134 level cap, didn’t come with new quest lines. Even if they take a month or so to complete, quests give players something to play for. Especially with multiple questlines to work on.

Odin’s Market could use some expansion. It would be cool to have a selection of 5-10 dragons and costumes that change with each update every 2-3 months in addition to the ones that update each week. Also being able to get 5-10 Odin coins from Gobber’s Duties instead of runes or amber would be nice. Odin coins seem really hard to obtain right now so additional sources would be great.