Ideas for Next Update

I started playing this game when it first started 4 years ago, I started pretty close to when the game opened up with the AMC movie theater bonuses, if you went and saw Jurassic World. I’ve quit the game twice now from what I saw as non-player centric directions the game was going. I have a few suggestions on what is working and what isn’t, I do love the game, but the constant changes to the dino’s do make it hard when you are spending real money on something the developers then de-buff, basically taking my money and evaporating it!
Good Things:
Giga Sent - The only reason I play, need creatures to shoot, keeps me busy
Changing of dinos - keep a variety of dinos to shoot is very important, shooting something you have 100k of and no unique sucks.
Things to be Improved:
Limits to items - Why? Not sure how having a limit on a specific item helps. Once I figured out that if I buy more than 2 of the scents in the store I lose out on the free one, I stopped buying to make sure I got the free ones, and don’t buy the cash ones since I got ripped off so many times previously. This also disincentives people from playing more and getting more items.
Spawning limits: Seems like everything I really need isn’t something I can get on the map, only certain dino’s spawn over and over and over, not fun, would like to see much more variety, not sure why it has to be limited to only a group of dino’s. Having the ability to shoot any of the dino’s avaliable would be awesome.