Do I lose anything?
I’m getting sick of waiting for ‘Help & Support’ to reply to me so I’m asking here. I don’t have a Facebook account but my game is linked through the Apple Game Center. Does that mean if I delete the game from my phone and then reinstall it, I won’t lose any progress/gold etc.?
I want to delete/reinstall because I’m getting very annoyed that I can’t donate to guild members because the button is greyed out.