I've done it! Dino Bucks Millionaire!

Hi Everyone! I have finally done it!! I am a dino bucks millionaire!! I’ve been playing this game since May 2018, and I’ve been hoarding dino bucks ever since. This was a long term goal I had because I wanted to see how long it would take to save up this many bucks while using bucks very sparingly. I never subscribed to VIP, Fidelity, or anything else that would inflate bucks. I was able to do this through legit gameplay!!

I’m pretty excited, so I wanted to share with you all that it is possible! The last time I was active on the forums was around November 2019, and at that time @Tommi and I were discussing how cool it would be to have a million bucks, even though we would not even know what to do with them (@Tommi , would love to know how you’re coming along and if this is still a goal of yours).

As irony would have it, since I have been playing the game for 3.5 years, I actually have a very minimal use for bucks now hahaha! I have all the dinos that are not VIP (yes, I did wait a week for each one of those god forsaken 7day hatch timers to complete), so the utility of having so many bucks is not that great, but a fun milestone to hit nonetheless!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful time with their dino adventures!! Now it’s time to create a new goal for myself… any ideas?

23 Likes

Meanwhile me: 300 DB

4 Likes

Should have burned all of that 2 weeks ago during the crazy discounts

5 Likes

Thats a lot of effortt, congrats, @vennellok

1 Like

New Goal:Dino Bucks Multi Millionare.
Get 2mil DB

1 Like

Care to show a picture of the line you built in that time?

3 Likes

Welcome back to the forum ! Congratulations on the impressive amount of DB :partying_face:

Congratulations that is an awesome display of patience.

New goal suggestions,

level 40 of every purchasable creature as quickly as possible (which would require you to spend your bucks)