Ludia Forums

Jurassic world (Previously Signed In with this account)

Hi everyone,I have this image popping up every time I click sign into Facebook and it doesn’t let me use the account I had before(my primary one),but my Game Center achievements of my primary account are still there and I tried everything(deleting it,signing into the Facebook of my primary account,refreshing it) and I really need help cause I have been playing it for 4 years and it is worth so much to me.Please help and thanks so much.

should have more ways to login and not necessarily by Facebook, for example google play, phone number or Twitter

I have an iPad so google play is out,phone number neither and twitter I don’t have…

Hey NightNinja, are there any errors when you try tapping on “continue”? If you have the Facebook app downloaded on your device, please make sure that it is signed into the correct account your game was linked to and then try reconnecting to the game. If you’re still having issues, our support team would be happy to take a closer look at this for you if you contacted them here at support+forums@ludia.com with more details. It’d be helpful to our team if you included the support key from your game in the email as well. Thanks!

You could also try logging in from the JW:The Game app. Just chose the FB login option when you do so. This is how I log into the game 95% of the time.

This doesn’t help poor @NightNinja now, but for all the rest of us: screenshot your support key next time you log in!

That is what I do but then when I do it gives me that image and I cannot chose my original primary account.

Which support key?The one of my original primary account (which I do not remember) or the one of the second account( the account that I log in when I press continue)?

I should have done that.

There are no errors and when I signed into the Facebook account of my original primary account from the App Store,the same image popped up